Agenturen
NATIONAL

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Modeagentur
Klaus Katzmann
St. Sixtusstr. 7
77656 Offenburg
Fax: 0781-96 812 83
Mobil: 0171-77 08 748
Klaus.Katzmann@web.de

BAYERN

Modeagentur
Peter Lindner
Vordere Warmeleite 11
95460 Bad Berneck
Tel: 09273-7182
Fax: 09273- 501 063
Mobil: 0160-82 60 724
mode.lindner@t-online.de

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

Modeagentur Kreische
Wittekindstr. 26
44139 Dortmund
Tel: 0231-106 25 10
Fax: 0231-106 25 27
Mobil: 0171-77 02 245
modeagentur-kreische@freenet.de

SAARLAND
RHEINLAND-PFALZ/HESSEN

Modeagentur Martin Maak
Beethovenstr. 17
36088 Hünfeld
Tel: 06652-8844
Fax: 06652-74 145
Mobil: 0172-67 07 096
agentur.maak@web.de
Eschborn: H 4, Raum 0169

NIEDERSACHSEN
BREMEN/HAMBURG
SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

Modeagentur Winners
Fuhrenkamp 7,
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel: 04763-8041
Fax: 04763-8519
Mobil: 0171-77 37 744

THÜRINGEN/SACHSEN
SACHSEN-ANHALT
BERLIN/BRANDENBURG
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Modeagentur Joachim Beyer
Straße des Aufbaus 9a
39264 Steutz
Tel+Fax: 039244-94112

Mitteldeutsches Mode Center
Haus D, Raum 177
Münchner Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz
Mobil: 0160-71 71 666
modeagentur-beyer@t-online.de

Agenturen
INTERNATIONAL

BELGIEN

Senza Fine BVBA
Florastraat 49
9840 De Pinte
Tel: 0032-(0) 9 324 60 80
Fax: 0032-(0) 9 324 60 82
Mobil: Sabine Moerman
0032-(0) 497 43 45 40
info@senzafine.be

ENGLAND

Michael Dawson Fashion Agency
Rutland House · 18 Hilton Street
Manchester M1 1FR-GB
Tel: 0044-(0)161 236 1976
Fax: 0044-(0)161 236 8768
michael.dawson@ntlworld.com

FRANKREICH

SARL J3D
Danièle Rousic
18 rue Charles Ihuello
FR- 56600 Lanester
Mobil:  0033-(0) 674 976 090
ste.j3d@orange.fr

ITALIEN

BIG & TALL
fashion agency S.r.l.-Franco Peri
Via Brondi 16,
I-31055 Quinto di Treviso
Tel: 0039-0422 45 42 59
Mobil: 0039-329 4254 921
info@bigandtall.it

MITTLERER OSTEN

FEHMI CHAMA GmbH & Co.KG
Frau Petra Nurna
Otto-Hahn-Str. 2
85609 Dornach/Munich
Tel: 0049-(0)89-99 40 33 -16
Fax:0049-(0)89-99 40 33 -30
Mobil: 0049-(0) 152 345 22 593
petra.nurna@chama-fashion.de

NIEDERLANDE

Jan Willem Lutgerink
Modeagenturen
Hoefakkerstraat 63
NL-5014 JB Tilburg
Tel: 0031-(0)13 536 1183
Mobil: 0031-(0)620 40 49 86
j.w.lutgerink@planet.nl

NORWEGEN

Nora Hvistendahl
Lope Norge AS
Norwegian Fashion Center
Snaroyveien 30, bygg L, Rum A401
N-1360 Fornebu
Mobil: 0047-(0)906 252 44
norahvis@hotmail.com

ÖSTERREICH

Modeagentur
Georg Schröckelsberger
Braunauer Str. 6
A-4950 Altheim
Mobil: 0043-(0)664 336 85 06
georg.schroeckelsberger@gmx.at

RUSSLAND

Modeagentur RomB GmbH
Dr. Olga Rom, Tatjana Bogdanova
Sensburger Allee 28
14055 Berlin
Tel: 0049-(0) 172 313 99 59
Tel: 007-(0) 916 691 37 19
o.rom@t-online.de
t.b.bogdanova@gmail.com

SCHWEIZ

Jolanda Räbsamen-Kym
Südikweg 16
8964 Rudolfstetten
Tel: 0041-(0) 795 086 415
j.raebsamenkym@gmail.com

SPANIEN

Miguel Meil S.L.
Importaciones & Representaciones
Tel: 0034-94 34 23 650
Fax: 0034-94 34 23 660
Mobil 0034-609 409 209
info@mmeil.com